NOTICE: In response to the government meeting and gathering bans, Salem City Club has canceled the remaining programs for the 2019-2020 year. We will resume in September for the 2020-2021 year. 


Salem City Club 

Board of Officers and Governors 2019-2020


President - Sharon Pierson

VP Programs - Russ Beaton

VP Membership - Carl Moseley

Treasurer - Anita Saalfeld

Past President - Chris Brantley


Jeff Aeschliman

Bill Dalton

Raymond Dukes

LouJean Fobert

Brian Fordham

Gretchen Jensen


 Office Management:

Spire Management

3340 Commercial St. SE, Ste. 220


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software